CONTATTACI

TROVA LA SEDE ANPA PIÙ VICINA A TE

ABRUZZO
Chieti Cavalcanti Mario 3395698481 3406878404 Viale Nettuno, 105 Francavilla al Mare (CH) mcavalcanti@alice.it
Teramo
Pescara Orza Angelo 3450522092 Via F.F.Davalos, 109 Pescara angelo.orza@libero.it
BASILICATA
Matera Mero Anna 3356483410 meroanna@hotmail.it
CALABRIA
Cosenza Minardi Mario 3387738129 Via Luigi Fera, 87/C Cosenza gildaunamsanpa@gmail.com
Catanzaro Giampà Rossana 3384920994 Via A. Volta, 9 Lamezia Terme (CZ) anpacatanzaro@libero.it
Vibo Valentia
Krotone
Reggio Calabria Minardi Mario 3387738129 Via Dogali, 15 Polistena (RC) gildaunamsanpa@gmail.com
CAMPANIA
Avellino Carpenito Alberto 3395895758 Via Piave, 29 Avellino gildaavellino@libero.it
Benevento
Caserta Carbone Claudio 3402896674 Via Nobel, 5 Aversa (CE) anpacaserta@gmail.com
Napoli Falanga Angelo 3450077540 angelo2727@libero.it
Salerno Tutore Rita angelo2727@libero.it
EMILIA-ROMAGNA
Ferrara Ferrara Barbara 0532206281 0532473405 Corso Giovecca, 47 Ferrara gilda.ferrara@libero.it
LAZIO
Frosinone Guida Aldo 3923813505 gildains.fr@gmail.com
Latina Porcu Annamaria 3388436659 Via Picasso, 32  Latina annatrilly@gmail.com
Rieti Lecci Francesco 3393184619 Via Pennini, 28  Rieti francesco.lecci.139@istruzione.it
Roma Pulicati Ferdinando 3337782716 Via Biferno, 11  Nettuno ferdinandopulicati@gmail.com
LOMBARDIA
Brescia Pino Stefano 3480042025 Viale Italia, 4  Brescia anpabrescia@yahoo.it
Como Scarcello Gilberto 3891931782 Via Carloni, 34 Como personaleata@fgucomo.it
Milano Aliberti Raffaele 3355475966 raffaele.aliberti52@gmail.com
Monza
Varese Dalmoro Stefano 3208417993
PUGLIA
Bari De Palma Nicola 3388075084 Gilda – P.zza Aldo Moro,14  Bari nicoladepalma2@gmail.com
Brindisi
Foggia
Lecce Pinto Giovanni 3291761270
Taranto Basile Francesco Paolo 3392869913 Via Monsignor G.Blandamura, 10 Taranto francesco.basile.129@istruzione.it
basile.rancesco@tiscali.it
SICILIA
Agrigento Vinciguerra Giuseppe 3478741677 Via IV Novembre, 39 Favara anpa.agrigento@libero.it
Caltanissetta Mastrosimone 3383249786 Via Rosso Di San Secondo, 4 Caltanissetta salvamastrosimone@tiscali.it
Catania Cantone Giovanni 3409036209 cantonegio@tiscali.it
Messina Marchetta Santi 3338259701 Viale Europa, isolato 59 Messina santimarchetta@alice.it
Palermo Vinciguerra Giuseppe 3478741677 Via IV Novembre, 39 Favara anpa.agrigento@libero.it
Ragusa Garofalo Carmelo 3200518807 Corso Garibaldi, 139 Scicli (RG) anparagusa@gmail.com
Siracusa Di Lorenzo Pietro 3489238944 pietro.dilorenzo.578@istruzione.it
TOSCANA
Arezzo Schiavone Carlo 360336921 Via Giotto,39 – Arezzo gilda.arezzo@tiscali.it
Livorno Romano Grazia 3516405330 Via Pieroni, 27 – Livorno atalivorno@alice.it
Lucca
Pistoia
Prato Becciani Gianluca 3200540844 gbecciani@gmail.com
Siena
VENETO
Verona Collufio Domenico 3486459961 Via Umbria, 1 – Verona domenicocollufio73@gmail.com
anpaverona@virgilio.it
Vicenza Filippo D’Uva 3312901329 duvafilippo@libero.it